Staff Details




 

Sl. No. Designation Name of the Lecturer Date of birth Detailed qualification with % of marks Mobile Number Email Address
1 Reader in English Sri U.N.Panda 01/08/57 M.A.MPhil 9437563865 principal@womenscollegerayagada.in
2 Reader in Pol. Sc. Dr.D.K.Mohanty 29/03/58 M.A.Ph.d 9437863299  dkmohanty@womenscollegerayagada.in
3 Reader in Eco Smt. Sushama Dash 20/06/59 M.A 9437434718  sushamadash@womenscollegerayagada.in
4 Reader in Telugu Smt. K.N.S.Kumari 24/10/59 M.A 9583343555  knskumari@womenscollegerayagada.in

5 Lect. in Pol. Sc. Smt. Reba Patra 01/07/61 M.A 9583387927  rebapatra@womenscollegerayagada.in
6 Lect. in Odia Dr. Ranjita Panigrahi 10/03/58 M.A Ph.d BE.d 9438650822  ranjitapanigrahi@womenscollegerayagada.in
7 Lect. in History Miss Archana Patnaik 08/06/67 M.A 9438106011  archanapatnaik@womenscollegerayagada.in
8 Lect. in Chemistry Smt. Saroja Mishra 22/1/68 M.Sc. 9439404072  sarojamishra@womenscollegerayagada.in
9 Lect. in Physics Smt. B.K.Mohanty 15/01/63 M.Sc. M.Phil BE.d 9437591297  bkmohanty@womenscollegerayagada.in
10 Lect. in Botany Dr. Sushama Udgata 01/05/59 M.Sc. Ph.d 9437748701  sushamaudgata@womenscollegerayagada.in
11 Lect. in English Smt. Bijaya laxmi Sahu 14/07/69 M.A M.Phil 06586224060  bijayalaxmisahu@womenscollegerayagada.in
12 Lect. in Math Smt. Geetanjali Patro 25/09/67 M.Sc. 9438611029  geetanjalipatro@womenscollegerayagada.in
13 Lect. in Home Science Smt. Niharbala Panda 20/07/68 M.A 60%  9437641222  niharbalapanda@womenscollegerayagada.in
14 Lect. in Education Smt. Jogamaya Mishra 03/07/70 M.A BE.d 9437952094  jogamayamishra@womenscollegerayagada.in
15 Lect. in History Smt. Mamata Mishra 23/12/74 M.A in History  mamatamishra@womenscollegerayagada.in
16 Lect. in Economics Miss Sucharita Sabata 30/06/91 M.A in IGNOU

63%

9937548822  sucharitasabata@womenscollegerayagada.in
17 Lect. in Home Science Smt. Swapna Padhi 02/10/65 M.A in Education 50.9%  swapnapadhi@womenscollegerayagada.in
18 Lect. in Odia Miss Shaswati Meher 09/02/92 M.A in Oriya 73.5% 8908484976  shaswatimeher@womenscollegerayagada.in
19 Lect. in Odia Smt. Rojalini Rout 15/07/79 M.A in Odia 67% 8895571979  rojalinirout@womenscollegerayagada.in
20 Lect. in English Smt. Ipsita Das 28/06/86 M.A in English 64.2% 9438430551
21 Lect. in Hindi Miss Subhasree Mahapatra 19/07/87 M.A in Hindi 61% 8763808666
22 Lect. in Economics Miss Poonam Das 12/07/89 M.A in Economics 60.1 8895772565
23 Lect. in education Miss Ipsita Bebarta 01/07/86 M.A in Education 64.4% 9438562122
24 Lect. in political science Smt. Leepa Panda 07/12/1982 M.A in Political Science 58.60 7205379503
25 Lect. in History Miss Bharati Ku. Jena 26/05/91 M.A in History

73%

9938441762
26 Lect. in IT Smt. Mahasweta Pattnaik 26/02/75 M.C.A 74.57 9439446412

Related Contents :


Subscribe

Principal

Smt. Susama Dash
Smt. Susama Dash