Staff Council



Womens College Rayagada


The Staff Council  is the main policy making body of the college. All policy recommendations that are made by various committees are forwarded to college council for discussion and implementation.

                      The Staff Council consists of the Principal, Heads of Departments and other faculty members . The council shall appoint one of the members as the Secretary who shall hold the office for one year. It is an advisory body to help the Principal in academic matters and the maintenance of discipline.

                                                                         STAFF COUNCIL
1 Dr Archana Patnaik Principal, Chairman
2 Smt Sabita Sahoo Hod Zoology , Secretary Staff Council.
3 Smt B. K Mohanty Administrative Bursar
4 Dr Gitanjali Patra Academic Bursar
5 Smt Niharbala Panda HOD, Home Science
6 Smt Jogamaya Mishra HOD, Education
7 Mr Debesh Kumar Mishra HOD, Economics
8 Mr  Raghunath  Bhue HOD, Odia
9 Mr Nrusingha  Behera HOD, Hindi
10 Smt Farah Naz HOD, English
11 Smt Saroja Mishra Sr Lecturer, Chemistry
12 Dr Sarita Mishra Lecturer, Home Science
13 Smt Pratima Panda Lecturer, History
14 Ms Niharika Biswal Lecturer, Economics
15 Smt Jolly Pradhan Lecturer, Botany
16 Ms Karuna kerketa Guest Lecturer, Political Science
17 Miss Subhashree Mohapatra Guest Lecturer, Hindi
18 Smt Sonali Biswas Guest Lecturer, English
19 Smt Rojalini Rout Guest Lecturer, Odia
20 Smt Bharati Jena Guest Lecturer , History
21 Ms Sunanda Mohapatra Guest Lecturer, Economics
22 Smt Mahesweta  Pattanaik Guest Lecturer, IT
23 Smt Reeta Pradhan Guest Lecturer ,English
24 Ms Sradhanjali Panda Guest Lecturer, Home Science
25 Ms Dharitri Limayee Guest Lecturer, Political Science
26 Capt (Smt) Reeta Rani Mishra PET
27 M.A Alijaan UDC Clerk