The internal organizational structure of the college comprises of committees, council, cells, extension units, students bodies, etc. Powers and responsibilities have been clearly defined and allocated in respect of these constituent units. The Governing Body and the following committees of the college works in close cooperation with the Principal to regulate and maintain a congenial and academic environment required for this purpose.

Principal executes any academic and administrative plans and policies with the help of 29 committees. The conveners are generally convene the meeting which is presided by the Principal of the college.

  1. IQAC Cell
  2. Staff Council
  3. NAAC Committee
  4. Admission Committee
  5. Excursion Committee
  6. Swaccha College Committee
  7. Internal Complaint Committee
  8. Yoga Committee
  9. Seminar Committee
  10. NCC Committee
  11. Canteen and Food Committee
  12. Security Committee
  13. NSS Committee
  14. Committee for Disabled Students
  15. Women Empowerment Cell
  16. Competition and Meeting Committee
  17. Prevention of Sexual Harassment Cell
  18. Alumnae Committee
  19. Discipline Committee
  20. College Website Committee
  21. YRC Committee
  22. Anti-Ragging Cell
  23. Grievance Cell
  24. Library Committee
  25. Hostel Committee
  26. Finance Committee
  27. Academic Development Committee
  28. Purchase Committee
  29. College Development Council